Reading Forecast

[via] Slate.com
[via] Slate.com
Another week, and I find that I am not blogging as diligently as I should be. Therefore I am creating this weekly post (idea borrowed from Nafiza over at Bibliophilic Monologues) called Reading Forecast. This post will let you know what to expect in the upcoming week and what was accomplished in the previous week. Huzzah! Here’s to another week of reading!

 


WHAT I READ LAST WEEK:

1. Hex Hall -Rachel Hawkins

2. Dreams of Gods & Monsters -Laini Taylor

3. The Diva Wraps it Up -Krista Davis

 

WHAT I BLOGGED LAST WEEK:

{mini}Book Review #3
WHAT I AM CURRENTLY READING:

 

WHAT I PLAN TO READ:

1. Eat, Brains, Love by Jeff Hart

Was recommended to me through Goodreads, and I love zombie books. Therefore, I need to read.

2. Rebel Belle by Rachel Hawkins

I love Rachel Hawkins and hopefully this new series will enchant me as much as the Hex Hall series.

 

And believe me I am constantly picking up new books to read so I am certain that this list will grow….

 

Leave a Reply

