Reading Forecast 9/1/2014

tumblr_n7w1vj9of81tximiuo1_500The Reading Forecast is a weekly meme, influenced by Nafiza over at Bibliophilic Monologues, that will let you know what to expect in the upcoming week and what was accomplished in the previous week. Huzzah! Here’s to another week of reading!


WHAT I READ LAST WEEK:

1.) The Fault in Our Stars -John Green  2.) Rebel Belle -Rachel Hawkins  3.) Finding Sky -Susan O’Brien

WHAT I BLOGGED LAST WEEK:

August 2014: Recap + On My Shelves

The Fault in Our Stars

The Swallow: A Ghost Story

Silver Shadows

{mini}Book Reviews #5

 

WHAT I AM CURRENTLY READING:

cover44358-small

 

 

WHAT I PLAN* TO READ:

1.) Jackaby by William Ritter

This is a Net Galley book, and as with all NetGalley’s I need to read this one soon as it will be archived in the near future.

2.) The Selection by Kiera Cass

Bought this from B&N online as an eBook. They have been running a pretty big sale for a bunch of great YA reads!

3.) Beneath by Gil Arbuthnott

Another Net Galley find. And since it has already been published I need to get on with reading and reviewing it!

*This is asterisked because typically my eyes are bigger than my available time. I always attempt to read more books than I possibly have time for, therefore, this list will always be a work in progress.

 

Leave a Reply

