September 2014: Recap + On My Shelves

 

tumblr_mb84yfm6jC1qba142o4_500

 

What I READ

Books Read this Month:

7

What I BLOGGED

{Most Popular}:

The Fault in Our Stars

Finding Sky

{Personal Favorite}:

Jackaby

What I BOOK MARKED

1.) [He Said, She Said] – Birds and The Bees: Sex in YA Fiction –I love this discussion! It is great to see what guys think about, not only YA, but hot topics. Please take a second to read and follow the wonderful bloggers.

2.) Harry Potter, Dumbledore’s Mercy, and the Triumph of the Holy Cross –I love that Haley (the author/blogger) of this post, took so much time to compare great literature to the bible and how it relates back. Haley is a wonderful blogger, who is super passionate about life, Christ and literature. Please take a moment to read and appreciate the time she spent working on this piece.

 

What I ACQUIRED

Leave a Reply

