October 2014: Recap + On My Shelves

tumblr_ned8j3aweV1ssqam8o1_500

 

What I READ

Books Read this Month:

10

Books Started this Month:

11

What I BLOGGED

Book Reviews| 9

{mini}Book Reviews| 5

Top Ten Tuesday| 4

Miscellaneous| 3

 

What I BOOK MARKED

“It’s Okay to Feel Like LaFern (Your Classroom Plant) –This blog post made me giggle! I have felt exactly like Cassandra in my dating life before (however, I am married now so no need to feel like any longer). I love her little points and how they apply to anyone at any time. Love her!

 

What I ACQUIRED

What I Plan to Read

2042691718144053

3 thoughts on “October 2014: Recap + On My Shelves

  1. I can’t wait to see why you think of The Museum of Extraordinary Things. I’ve been quitting a lot of books without finishing this year and that was one I quit. If you love it then I’m going to push through. Thanks for the mention. I read it over now (20 days have passed so I’m much better) and it’s good to laugh at myself post-breakup. I’m so glad there are people like you who support me and also give me hope (husband anyone?) Haha. AH!

    Like

    1. I need to start reading it ASAP. What I really need to do is stop putting library books on hold till I finish books that I OWN that I have not read…some day! And I love your blog and how honest you are! You always make me chuckle and you will always have a friend here 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

